Account sharing
How to share your Incogniton account
Easily share your account with other Incogniton users using the account sharing feature. The goal of this feature is to make it easier for one account to manage another account’s profiles. It’s more secure and convenient to directly log in to manage the profiles, without sharing passwords. Let’s see how it works.
Invite a new account
Click on Invite new account. Enter the recipient’s email address and choose an expiry date - they can access your account until this date. Then click Send invite.

In the overview you see which accounts are shared by you and which accounts are shared with you. When you click on the 3-bullet icon next to an account, you can revoke access or edit the expiry date.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
