For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Disable confirmation when exiting

How to disable the confirmation when exiting Incogniton

If you want to stop the user confirmation dialog that appears when exiting Incogniton, follow the steps below.

1

Go to Settings > Preferences and then to Other preferences.

2

Turn off the confirmation to exit option

Turn off the option Confirm before closing application (it's enabled by default).

If you still have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact our support department.

Last updated

Was this helpful?